The Fure Financial Team

Johannes Fure

Johannes C. Fure, CFP® 

President, Senior Wealth Advisor, and Chief Investment Officer

Karin Fure

Karin A. Fure

Investment Administration Department Manager

Greta Fure

Greta L. Fure

Client Services Manager

Jake Meza

Jake A. Meza, CFP® 

Associate Financial Advisor

Ingrid Fure

Ingrid S. Fure

Marketing Manager

Evan Bachman

Evan F. Bachman

Financial Planning Associate

Sally Toomey

Sally A. Toomey

Client Service Associate

Victoria  Williamson

Victoria M. S. Williamson

Financial Services Assistant

David Fure

David S. Fure

Associate Portfolio Manager

Jack Thompson

Jack W. Thompson

Financial Services Assistant

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. (CFP Board) owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, CFP® (with plaque design), and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.